Daily Limit Blocking Mode: Set a maximum amount of time you allow the monitored user daily to be on their phone. Once the time runs out, the monitored user will be blocked from using the apps on the Blocked Blacklist.
Thank you for leaving a rating!
Did you find this article helpful?
0 out of 0 people found this article helpful so far